Unique 8 Just Released on iTunes by Pirates Movie Productions

We are back with our new 2012 snowboard film release, UNIQUE 8! The title refers to the innovative riding of a selected crew of only 8 riders: Gigi Rüf, Marco Feichtner, Arthur Longo, Nicolas Müller, Teo Konttinen, Werni Stock, Chris Sörman & Kalle Ohlson.

Download it now on iTunes



Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest